content top

Contacto

Oficina Principal

Macroline Corp.

1896 Water Ridge Dr.
Weston, FL 33326, USA
Tel. +1 (954) 349-1233
info@macroline.net


 

Presidente

Alfredo Matheus
+ 1 (954) 515-0751
alfredo@macroline.net

Director

Alejandro Matheus
+1 (954) 349-1233
alejandro@macroline.net

Gerente de Compras

Raiza Matheus
+1 (954) 349-1233
raiza@macroline.net

Compras

Tony Lara
+1 (352) 243-8732
tony@macroline.net

Oficina Colombia

Gerente de Ventas
(Bogota)

Andres Leon
+57 (310) 864-3460
andres@macroline.net

Oficina Ecuador

Gerente de Ventas (Guayaquil)

Enrique Avellan
+593 (4) 288-2551
+593 (8) 551-3845
enrique@macroline.net