content top

Contacto

Oficina Principal

Macroline Corp.

1896 Water Ridge Dr.
Weston, FL 33326, USA
Tel. +1 (954) 349-1233
info@macroline.net


 

Presidente

Alfredo Matheus
+ 1 (954) 515-0752
alfredo@macroline.net

Director

Alejandro Matheus
+1 (954) 349-1233
alejandro@macroline.net

Gerente de Compras

Raiza Matheus
+1 (954) 349-1233
raiza@macroline.net

Director de Ventas

Miguel O’Neill
+1 (754) 422-6643
miguel@macoline.net

Atención al Cliente

Julio Cesar Rodriguez
Venezuela: +58 (412) 934-2485
jcrodriguez@MapesaInternacional.com
USA: +1 (954) 323-4220
julio@macroline.net

Tony Lara
+1 (352) 243-8732
tony@macroline.net


Oficina Venezuela

Mapesa Internacional, C.A.

Avenida Beethoven, Torre Financiera,
Piso 2, Ofic. 2-D
Urb. Bello Monte,
Caracas, DF 1080, Venezuela
Tel. +58 (212) 751-6908

Gerente General

Rigoberto Rodriguez
Cel. +58 (414) 330-0029
Rrodriguez@mapesainternacional.com

Atención al Cliente

Julio Cesar Rodriguez
Cel. +58 (412) 934-2485
jcrodriguez@MapesaInternacional.com

Ventas

Leida Naranjo
Cel. +58 (412) 809-2439
lnaranjo@mapesainternacional.com

Administración

Gladys Rodriguez
Cel. +58 (414) 291-6279
grodriguez@MapesaInternacional.com

Contabilidad

Manuel Matheus
+58 (212) 951-3313
mmatheus@MapesaInternacional.com

Oficina Colombia

Macroline Col S.A.S.

Calle 82 No 11-37 oficina 413
Bogota, D.C. Colombia
info@macroline.net

Gerente de Ventas
(Bogota)

Andres Leon
+57 (310) 864-3460
andres@macroline.net

Ventas
(Medellin)

Andres Parra
Medellin, Colombia
+57 (313) 771-7822
Email: andresparra@macroline.net
Skype: Andres.parra70

Oficina Ecuador

Macroline Corp.
Costanera #114 y Calle 2da
Urdesa Central
Guayaquil, Ecuador
info@macroline.net

Gerente de Ventas (Guayaquil)

Enrique Avellan
+593 (4) 288-2551
+593 (8) 551-3845
enrique@macroline.net